Meet the Staff

Tiffany Bertolini

Tiffany Bertolini

Operations & Sales Manager
tiffany@piib.com
916-941-0518, ext. 4

Ashley Bernardi

Ashley Bernardi

Operations & Finance Manager
ashley@piib.com
916-941-0518, ext. 5

Rachel McClurg

Rachel McClurg

Marketing & Agency Relations (Southern California)
Rachel@piib.com
916-934-3211

Tracy Ryan

Tracy Ryan

Marketing & Agency Relations
tracy@piib.com
916-941-0518, ext. 2

Susan Fernandez

Susan Fernandez

Agency Development Specialist
susan@piib.com
916-941-0518

Kristina Chernetskiy

Kristina Chernetskiy

Agency Relations & Sales
kristina@piib.com
916-941-0518, ext. 3

Brittany Bernardi

Brittany Bernardi

Agency Relations & Sales
brittany@piib.com
916-941-0518, ext. 6

Carrie Lewis

Carrie Lewis

Administrative Assistant
carrie@piib.com
916-941-0518

 


Questions about which staff member to contact?

The magic of our team is you can call anyone of us, and we will get you answers. Here is a cheat sheet to get your started:

  • Tiffany – Sales, Profit Sharing, Carrier Questions
  • Rachel – Southern California Sales, New Appointments, Carrier Questions
  • Ashley – Accounting, Onboarding Questions, Licensing
  • Tracy – Sales, Events, Carrier Questions
  • Susan Fernandez – Agency Development Specialist
  • Brittany – UFOs, Mail, PIIBConnect 
  • Kristina – Accounting, Commissions
  • Carrie Lewis – Mail, UFOs