Meet the Staff

Tiffany Bertolini

Tiffany Bertolini

Vice President
tiffany@piib.com
916-941-0518, ext. 4

Ashley Bernardi

Ashley Bernardi

Operations & Finance Manager
ashley@piib.com
916-941-0518, ext. 5

Rachel McClurg

Rachel McClurg

Marketing & Agency Relations
Rachel@piib.com
916-934-3211, ext. 7

Tracy Henry

Tracy Henry

Marketing & Agency Relations
tracy@piib.com
916-941-0518, ext. 2

Kristina Chernetskiy

Kristina Chernetskiy

Marketing & Agency Relations
kristina@piib.com
916-941-0518, ext. 3

Brittany Listberger

Brittany Listberger

Accounting & Agency Relations
brittany@piib.com
916-941-0518, ext. 6

Carrie Lewis

Carrie Lewis

Marketing & Events Specialist
carrie@piib.com
916-941-0518, ext. 1

 


Questions about which staff member to contact?

The magic of our team is you can call anyone of us, and we will get you answers. Here is a cheat sheet to get your started:

  • Tiffany Bertolini – Sales, Profit Sharing, Carrier Questions
  • Rachel McClurg – Southern California Sales, Agency & Carrier Relations
  • Ashley Bernardi – Accounting, Onboarding Questions, Licensing
  • Tracy Henry – Northern California and Out of State Sales, Agency & Carrier Relations
  • Brittany Listberger – Accounting, New Agency Onboarding, Agency Relations
  • Kristina Chernetskiy– Technology, New Appointments, Vendor Relations
  • Carrie Lewis – Marketing, Events, Social Media, Vendor Relations
  • Brittany Lind -  Mail, Phones, PIIB Connect, Administrative Duties
  • Zachary Manning - Internal Adminstrative Tasks